Latest Products http://www.anantsonawane.in Latest Products Tue, 14 Jul 2020 11:35:04 +0530 en-us http://www.anantsonawane.in Fresh Grapes http://www.anantsonawane.in/fresh-grapes.htm http://www.anantsonawane.in/fresh-grapes.htm Wed, 12 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Black Grapes http://www.anantsonawane.in/black-grapes.htm http://www.anantsonawane.in/black-grapes.htm Wed, 29 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our delicious Black Grapes are extensively in demand amongst buyers. We are counted amidst the trusted Exporter and wholesaler of Black Grapes based in Kolkata, West Bengal India. Sourced from reliable cultivators, our Black Grapes are organically cultivated and free from the treatments of harmful pesticides and chemicals. We make available Black Grapes in safe packaging and at very nominal rates Green Grapes http://www.anantsonawane.in/green-grapes.htm http://www.anantsonawane.in/green-grapes.htm Wed, 29 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have a dedicated quality control department to ensure the products provided to you are as per international quality management systems. As a reliable name in the industry, we offer only quality-approved products to the clients. Thus, we make use of only excellent quality raw materials obtained from trusted sources Fresh Banana http://www.anantsonawane.in/fresh-banana.htm http://www.anantsonawane.in/fresh-banana.htm Fri, 17 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our immense expertise in this domain, we have carved a niche as a Supplier of Fresh Banana in the market. We have segregated our infrastructural facility into different units and one of them in warehouse wherein we keep a huge lot in safe and secured manner. Features : Rich taste Fresh & healthy Cost effective Fresh Pomegranate http://www.anantsonawane.in/fresh-pomegranate.htm http://www.anantsonawane.in/fresh-pomegranate.htm Fri, 17 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Using premium packaging materials, we secure our products properly for transportation and label it properly to provide information such as address of manufacturer/distributors, MRP, quantity, etc. We are immensely recognized for delivering the orders within the stipulated time frame and at desired Nashik(India). Features : Rich taste Fresh & healthy Cost effective Raisins http://www.anantsonawane.in/raisins.htm http://www.anantsonawane.in/raisins.htm Fri, 17 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our immense expertise in this domain, we have carved a niche as a Supplier of Raisins in the market. Our warehouse is equipped with modern amenities and assists us completely in fulfilling urgent and voluminous requirements of the clients on a timely basis. Features : Rich taste Fresh & healthy Cost effective Fresh Mangoes http://www.anantsonawane.in/fresh-mangoes.htm http://www.anantsonawane.in/fresh-mangoes.htm Fri, 17 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Using premium packaging materials, we secure our products properly for transportation and label it properly to provide information such as address of manufacturer/distributors, MRP, quantity, etc. As we believe in client's supremacy, we decide the acceptable payment methods at the time of undertaking the agreement/contract. Moreover, our payment processing methods are secured. Features : Rich taste Fresh & healthy Cost effective Fresh Vegetables http://www.anantsonawane.in/fresh-vegetables.htm http://www.anantsonawane.in/fresh-vegetables.htm Wed, 12 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Fruits http://www.anantsonawane.in/fresh-fruits.htm http://www.anantsonawane.in/fresh-fruits.htm Wed, 12 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Drumsticks http://www.anantsonawane.in/fresh-drumsticks.htm http://www.anantsonawane.in/fresh-drumsticks.htm Wed, 12 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Green Cabbage http://www.anantsonawane.in/fresh-green-cabbage.htm http://www.anantsonawane.in/fresh-green-cabbage.htm Wed, 12 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Green Capsicum http://www.anantsonawane.in/fresh-green-capsicum.htm http://www.anantsonawane.in/fresh-green-capsicum.htm Wed, 12 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Green Chilli http://www.anantsonawane.in/fresh-green-chilli.htm http://www.anantsonawane.in/fresh-green-chilli.htm Wed, 12 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Okra http://www.anantsonawane.in/fresh-okra.htm http://www.anantsonawane.in/fresh-okra.htm Wed, 12 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Onion http://www.anantsonawane.in/fresh-onion.htm http://www.anantsonawane.in/fresh-onion.htm Wed, 12 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Potato http://www.anantsonawane.in/fresh-potato.htm http://www.anantsonawane.in/fresh-potato.htm Wed, 12 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Tomato http://www.anantsonawane.in/fresh-tomato.htm http://www.anantsonawane.in/fresh-tomato.htm Wed, 12 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530